The Block feature can be used to prevent someone from doing the following:
- Following you
- Liking your work
- Commenting on your work
*If you block someone, your and their My pixiv status, follower status, bookmarks, as well as all the messages you have sent to each other will be deleted. Use this function carefully, as you won't be able to interact anymore with them, and will be limited just as they are.
*If you block someone, that person's work series will not show up in your Watchlist.
You can block someone from their profile page.
You can't block someone from browsing your profile or work.
*This feature is not available on the iOS version of pixiv.